Information Update - Fall 2000

A Special Thanks to Our Newest Friends

We would like to thank the newest members of the Friends of the Weinberg Memorial Library for their contributions to our Library.

Mr. Samuel L. Alfano
Ms. Allison Bednarski
Ms. Lauren M. Bernero
Ms. Shauna Brown
Mr. Thomas E. Caswell
Mrs. Cathy Champi
Ms. Margaret K. Curry
Ms. Lisa Roy Davis
Ms. Maureen D. Doerfler
Mr. Tiber Falzett
Mr. Zane W. Gray
Mr. Michael Height
Mr. Scott A. Huckaby
Ms. Lori Jessen
Ms. Sara Kentzer
Mrs. Diana L. Kremitske
Ms. Janet K. Loewe
Mr. Michael P. Mackiw
Ms. Lissa McCullough
Mrs. Lawrence Moran
Mr. Christopher L. Nauroth
Mr. & Mrs. John A. Pertusi
Ms. Karen E. Robson
Mr. Timothy J. Scoblick
Mrs. Nancy L. Simon
Mr. Vincent J. Vanston
Mr. Richard A. Vitkauskas
Pride, Passion, Promise: Experience Our Jesuit Tradition