Information Update - Fall 2002

The Newest Friends of the Library

We would like to recognize the newest members of the Friends of the Weinberg Memorial Library for their generous contributions to our Library. 

Mrs. Mary Ann Abrahamsen Mr. William Lavelle
Mrs. Kathleen Armstrong Mr. Geoffrey J. Musti
Ms. Rose Baron Ms. Amy Nemetz
Mrs. Janet Brier Mr. Paul Rickert
Mrs. Susan Cawley Mr. Eric Rollison
Mr. James Curran Mrs. Kathleen Santarelli
Mr. Anthony Duffy Mr. Terry Schnee
Mr. John W. Egan Ms. Cheryl Sershen
Ms. Barbara J. Graham Ms. Marie Talpash
Ms. Miriam Hartzler Ms. Alexandra Terranella
Mr. Adam Iatesta Mrs. Janice Vojick
Mr. John E. Johnson
Pride, Passion, Promise: Experience Our Jesuit Tradition