Safe Zone Trainers

Meet the employees who are Safe Zone Trainers!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Teresa M. Conte, PhD, CPNP 
Associate Professor
Department of Nursing
305 McGurrin Hall 
570-941-7647
teresa.conte@scranton.edu



 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Erin Dunleavy
Project Manager
Autism Collaborative Centers of Excellence
Autism Collaborative
570-941-4548
erin.dunleavy2@scranton.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon Murphy Fennie (she, her, hers)
Assistant Dean of Students
Dean of Students Office
The DeNaples Center 201
570-941-7680
shannon.murphyfennie@scranton.edu 

  madeline-gangnes.jpg

 Dr. Madeline B. Gangnes (she, her, hers)
Assistant Professor
Department of English and Theatre
Center for Literary and Performing Arts 206
570-941-7616
madeline.gangnes@scranton.edu 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Elizabeth Garcia 
Executive Director/Title IX Coordinator
Office of Equity and Diversity

Institute of Molecular Biology and Medicine 104
570-941-6645
elizabeth.garcia2@scranton.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Dr. Jeffrey Kegolis 
Director
Student Conduct and Assessment

The DeNaples Center 201
570-941-7680
jeffrey.kegolis@scranton.edu 

 

 

 

  

 

 

  

 Dr. Andrew LaZella
Professor
Department of Philosophy

Loyola Science Center 558
570-941-4840
andrew.lazella@scranton.edu 

  maria marinucci

Maria R. Marinucci (she, her, hers)
Assistant Dean
Cultural Centers

The DeNaples Center 205F
570-941-6194
maria.marinucci@scranton.edu 

 bill-miller.jpg

Dr. William Miller, Ph.D., MHA (he, him, his)
Faculty Specialist
Department of Health Administration & Human Resources

McGurrin 223
570-941-4527
william.miller2@scranton.edu 

  Mike Ritterbeck
Michael Ritterbeck (he, him, his)
Director
Center for Student Engagement
The DeNaples Center 205
570-941-6233
michael.ritterbeck@scranton.edu 

   Dr Anne Royer

Dr. Anne Royer, Ph.D. (she, her, hers)
Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Loyola Science Center 355
570-941-7496
anne.royer@scranton.edu 

 jose sanchez

Jose Sanchez (he, him, his)
Assistant Director
Cultural Centers

The DeNaples Center 205G
570-941-5904
jose.sanchez@scranton.edu 

 

 

 

Janet Schieber (she, her, hers)
Operations Manager
Residence Life
Condron Hall 100
570-941-6226
janet.schieber@scranton.edu 

  Cathy Seymour
Cathy Seymour (she, her, hers)
Campus Minister for Social Justice
Center for Service and Social Justice

570-941-7419
 catherine.seymour@scranton.edu

 

  Billie headshot

Dr. Billie R. Tadros (she, her, hers)
Assistant Professor
Department of English and Theatre
CLP 215
570-941-7684
billie.tadros@scranton.edu 

  loriwalton.jpg

 Dr. Lori Maria Walton (she, her, hers)
Professor
Department of Physical Therapy
lori.walton@scranton.edu