Safe Zone Trainers

Meet the employees who are Safe Zone Trainers.

 

 Christine Black
Christine M. Black 
(she, her, hers)
Assistant Director/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Office of Equity and Diversity

Institute of Molecular Biology and Medicine 104
570-941-6645
christine.black@scranton.edu 

Michelle Boughton

Michelle Boughton (she, her, hers)
Assistant Director for Housing and Operations
Residence Life
Condron Hall 100
570-941-6226
michelle.boughton@scranton.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Dr. Teresa M. Conte, PhD, CPNP 
Associate Professor
Department of Nursing
305 McGurrin Hall 
570-941-7647
teresa.conte@scranton.edu 

Amy headshot

Amy Driscoll McNulty (she, her, hers)
Operations Coordinator
University Police
Parking Pavilion
570-941-7880
amy.driscollmcnulty@scranton.edu 

 Elizabeth Garcia 
Executive Director/Title IX Coordinator
Office of Equity and Diversity

Institute of Molecular Biology and Medicine 104
570-941-6645
elizabeth.garcia2@scranton.edu 

 Dr. Jeffrey Kegolis 
Director
Student Conduct and Assessment

The DeNaples Center 201
570-941-7680
jeffrey.kegolis@scranton.edu 

 Julia headshot

Julia Leighow (she, her, hers)
Assistant Director for Off Campus and Commuter Student Life
Residence Life

The DeNaples Center 205T
570-941-6292
julia.leighow@scranton.edu 

 maria marinucci

Maria R. Marinucci (she, her, hers)
Director
Cross Cultural Centers

The DeNaples Center 205F
570-941-6194
maria.marinucci@scranton.edu 

 Mike Ritterbeck
Michael Ritterbeck (he, him, his)
Director
Center for Student Engagement
The DeNaples Center 205
570-941-6233
michael.ritterbeck@scranton.edu 

  Dr Anne Royer

Dr. Anne Royer, Ph.D. (she, her, hers)
Assistant Professor
Department of Biology
Loyola Science Center 355
570-941-7496
anne.royer@scranton.edu 

 

jose sanchez

Jose Sanchez (he, him, his)
Assistant Director
Cross Cultural Centers

The DeNaples Center 205G
570-941-5904
jose.sanchez@scranton.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Janet Schieber (she, her, hers)
Operations Manager
Residence Life
Condron Hall 100
570-941-6226
janet.schieber@scranton.edu 

 Cathy Seymour
Cathy Seymour (she, her, hers)
Campus Minister for Social Justice
Center for Service and Social Justice

570-941-7419
 catherine.seymour@scranton.edu

Billie headshot

Dr. Billie R. Tadros (she, her, hers)
Assistant Professor
Department of English and Theatre
CLP 215
570-941-7684
billie.tadros@scranton.edu