Center for Career Development Staff

General Office Information:
Mailing Address:  800 Linden Street, Scranton, PA 18510-4580  
For UPS or Fed Ex deliveries:  1120 Mulberry Street, Scranton, PA 18510
Phone: (570) 941-7640         email: careers@scranton.edu      

Staff

Headshot of Lori Moran

Lori Moran

Assistant Director

lori.moran@scranton.edu

Read Profile

Headshot of Cheryl Collarini

Cheryl Collarini

Career Relations Manager

cheryl.collarini@scranton.edu

Read Profile

Headshot of Alyssa Charney

Alyssa Charney

Career Development & Information Specialist

alyssa.charney@scranton.edu

Read Profile

Headshot of Kristi Klien

Kristi Klien

Administrative Assistant

kristi.klien@scranton.edu

Read Profile

Headshot of Jason Schwass

Jason Schwass

Senior Director of Student Success

jason.schwass@scranton.edu
Office Located In: Brennan Hall, Room 300

Read Profile