leaders of women's suffrage movement

Committee Members 2019-2020

Liz Garcia, Co-chair
Executive Director, Office of Equity & Diversity
elizabeth.garcia2@scranton.edu

Maria Marinucci, Co-chair
Director, Cross Cultural Centers
maria.marinucci@scranton.edu

 

Amy Atkinson
Undergraduate Student
amy.atkinson@scranton.edu

 

Don Bergmann
Chief, University Police Department
donald.bergmann@scranton.edu

 

Peter Bouraphael
Graduate Student

 

Samantha Gurn
Undergraduate Student
samantha.gurn@scranton.edu

 

Synthia Guthrie-Kretsch
Campus Mail Carrier
synthia.guthrie-kretsch@scranton.edu

 

Kristi Klien
Administrative Assistant
kristi.klien@scranton.edu

 

Julia Leighow
Asst. Director, Off Campus & Comm. Student Life
julia.leighow@scranton.edu

 

Billie R. Tadros
Faculty, English & Theater;
Women's & Gender Studies
billie.tadros@scranton.edu