new graphic design for  Committee on Gender Equity

Committee Members 2021-2022

Cara A. Krieg, Chair
Assistant Professor, Biology
Don Bergmann
Chief, University Police Department
Melisa Gallo
Administrative Assistant
Madeline Ganges
Faculty, English/Theater, Women/Gender Studies
Liz Garcia
Executive Director, Office of Equity & Diversity

Samantha Gurn
Ggraduate Student

Hannah Kohrn
Undergraduate Student

Pauline Palko
Administrative Assistant, Dean of Students
Brandice Ricciardi
Assistant Director, Cultural Centers  
Sara Serrano
Undergraduate Student
Scroll to Top