## Friends of the Weinberg Memorial Library Advisory Board Members

June 1,	. 2024 -	May 3:	1, 2025
---------	----------	--------	---------

	NAME	OFFICE / Notes	TERM
1	Hon. Joseph G. Augello		June 2024-May 2028
2	George Aulisio	Treasurer / Library Dean	Ongoing
3	Susan Campbell Bartoletti		June 2024-May 2028
4	Joseph Castallino, Esq.		June 2024-May 2028
5	Joseph Cimini, Esq.		June 2024-May 2028
6	Grace Dawgert		June 2024-May 2028
7	Roy Domenico, Ph.D.		June 2024-May 2028
8	Charles Dooley, Esq.		June 2024-May 2028
9	Marian Farrell, Ph.D.		June 2024-May 2028
10	Kym Fetsko	Assistant to the Dean of the Library	Ongoing
11	Erika Funke		June 2024-May 2028
12	Melisa Gallo	Library Staff Representative	June 2024-May 2028
13	Michael Knies	Secretary / Special Collections Library	Ongoing
14	Charles Kratz		June 2023-May 2027
15	Jean Lenville	Associate Dean of the Library	Ongoing
16	Carol Maculloch	University Advancement	Ongoing
17	John McInerney, Ph.D.		June 2023-May 2027
18	James McKane		June 2023-May 2027
19	Betsey Moylan		June 2024-May 2028
20	Sheli Pratt-McHugh	Library Faculty Representative	June 2024-May 2028
21	Sidney Prejean, Esq.		June 2024-May 2028
22	Phyllis Reinhardt		June 2024-May 2028
23	Shane Rielly		June 2023-May 2027
24	David Schappert		June 2024-May 2028
25	Rosemary Shaver, Ed.D.	President (June 2023-May 2025)	June 2023-May 2027
26	Kara Stone, Ph.D.		June 2023-May 2027
27	Bonnie Strohl		June 2023-May 2027
28	Joseph Strubeck	Vice-President (June 2023-May 2025)	June 2023-May 2027
29	Gretchen Welby, Pharm.D.		June 2023-May 2027
30	Hank Willenbrink		June 2023-May 2027
31	Cassie Wisdo		June 2023-May 2027

Revised: 01/29/2024