Department Contacts

Undergraduate Program Directors               Graduate Program Directors

Department chairpersons and secretaries are listed below. Questions regarding a particular program may be sent to the Director of the program in which you are interested (see program director links above).

Faculty

Counseling and Human Services

Lori Bruch, Ed.D.

Chairperson
lori.bruch@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-4236

Counseling and Human Services

Ann Keeler

Secretary
keelera1@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-4236

Education

Darryl DeMarzio, Ph.D.

Chairperson
darryl.demarzio@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-7421

Education

Rebecca Serafin

Secretary
serafinr2@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-7421

Health and Human Performance

Paul Cutrufello, Ph.D.

Chairperson
paul.cutrufello@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-5874

Health and Human Performance

Mary Ann Capone

Secretary
maryann.capone@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-5874

Health Admin / Human Resources

Daniel J. West, Ph.D.

Chairperson
westd1@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-4350

Health Admin / Human Resources

Joanne Reichle

Secretary
reichlej1@scranton.edu
Dept Phone. 570-941-4350

Nursing

Kim Subasic, Ph.D.

Chairperson
kimberly.subasic@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-6223

Nursing

Dawn Mazurik

Secretary
mazurikd2@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-7673

Nursing

Janet Bernick

Secretary
janet.bernick@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-7673

Occupational Therapy

Carol Coté, OTR/L, Ph.D.

Chairperson
carol.cote@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-4125

Occupational Therapy

Mary Ann Muraca

Secretary
muracam2@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-4125

Physical Therapy

Renee Hakim, PT, Ph.D.

Program Director
renee.hakim@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-7935

Physical Therapy

Lynn Rasalla

Secretary
rasallal2@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-7499

Physical Therapy

Tammi Cherra

Secretary
cherrat2@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-7499

Staff

Andrea Mantione

Director

mantionea2@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-6156

Maria Vital

Operations Manager, Leahy Clinic

vitalm2@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-6156

Kirsten McIntyre

Clinic Nurse Manager

kirsten.mcintyre@scranton.edu
Dept Phone: 570-941-6112