2017 PCPS Awards

Doctoral Degree Recipients - Outstanding Graduate Student Awards

Andrea Schall Mantione- Doctor of Nursing Practice
Katelyn Elizabeth Moyer- Doctor of Physical Therapy

Masters Degree Recipients - Outstanding Graduate Student Awards

Alysha M. Bixler- MS Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Luke Anthony Vitagliano- MS Rehabilitation Counseling
Kaylene Ammerette Falco- MS School Counseling
Heather De Haas- MS Curriculum and Instruction
Ryan Michael Darmody- MS Educational Administration
Matthew James Frutchey- MS Secondary Education
Emily Ann Goss- MS Special Education
Jamie Lynn Mizerak- Masters of Health Administration
Tanya James Verlik- MS Human Resources
Amanda Marie Ettinger- MS Nursing- FNP
Christina M. Gavalas- MS Occupational Therapy

PCPS Distinguished Graduate of the Master of Health Administration Online Program

Michelle E. Boyle

500 $showNav