Faculty and Staff

Full Time Faculty

Headshot of Aram Balagyozyan

Aram Balagyozyan

Associate Professor of Economics

aram.balagyozyan@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 405
570-941-5934

visit website

Headshot of Jinghan Cai

Jinghan Cai

Assistant Professor of Finance

jinghan.cai@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 433
570-941-4773

visit website

Headshot of Satyajit Ghosh

Satyajit Ghosh

Professor of Economics

satyajit.ghosh@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 441
570-941-6197
Headshot of Riaz Hussain

Riaz Hussain

Associate Professor of Finance

riaz.hussain@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 431
570-941-7497

visit website

Headshot of John Kallianiotis

John Kallianiotis

Professor of Finance

ioannis.kallianiotis@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 310
570-941-7577

visit website

Headshot of Hong Nguyen

Hong Nguyen

Associate Professor of Economics

hong.nguyen@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 308
570-941-7475
Headshot of Christos Pargianas

Christos Pargianas

Associate Professor of Economics

christos.pargianas@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 413
570-941-7176

visit website

Headshot of Iordanis Petsas

Iordanis Petsas

Associate Professor of Economics, Chair

iordanis.petsas@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 442
570-941-7752

visit website

Headshot of Murli Rajan

Murli Rajan

Associate Dean

Associate Professor of Finance
murli.rajan@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 417
570-941-6240

visit website

Headshot of John Ruddy

John Ruddy

Assistant Professor of Finance

john.ruddy@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 316
570-941-4043

visit website

Headshot of Edward Scahill

Edward Scahill

Associate Professor of Economics

edward.scahill@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 345
570-941-4187
Headshot of Susan Trussler

Susan Trussler

Associate Professor of Economics

susan.trussler@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 440
570-941-6122

Part Time Faculty & Staff

Headshot of Sufyan Mohammed

Sufyan Mohammed

sufyan.mohammed@scranton.edu
St. Thomas 4126
570-941-6332

view website

Headshot of David Stanton

David Stanton

david.stanton@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 311
570-941-7439

visit website

Headshot of Jahan Tabatabaie

Jahan Tabatabaie

jahan.tabatabaie@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 311
570-941-7439

visit website

Headshot of Patrick Zoro

Patrick Zoro

patrick.zoro@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 311
570-941-7439

view website

Janice Mecadon

Administrative Assistant

janice.mecadon@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 438
570-941-4048