Community-Based Learning Board Members

 Julie Schumacher Cohen, MPA (Assistant Vice President for Community Engagement and Government Affairs), Chair

Meghan Ashlin Rich, Ph.D. (Sociology/Criminal Justice), Faculty Coordinator

Barbara K. Buxton, Ph.D., PMH-CNS, RN (Nursing)

Harry Dammer, Ph.D. (CAS Dean’s Office)

Debra L. Fetherman, Ph.D. (PCPS, Community Health Education)

Ahmed Gomaa, Ph.D. (Kania, Operations/Information Management)

Gail N. Kemp, Ph.D. (Psychology)

Christian Krokus, Ph.D. (Theology)

Sheli Pratt-McHugh, MA, MLS (Library)

Satya N Prattipati, Ph.D. (Kania, Information Systems)

Murli Rajan, Ph.D. (Kania School Dean’s Office)

Abhijit Roy, Ph.D. (Kania, Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship)

Ryan Sheehan, Esq. (Jesuit Center)

Ray Schwenk, MS (PCPS Dean’s Office)

Jong-Hyun Son, Ph.D. (Biology)

Pat Vaccaro, MS (Campus Ministries’ Center for Service and Social Justice)

Hank Willenbrink, Ph.D. (English & Theater)

Ken Zula, Ph.D., SPHR, SHRM-SCP (PCPS, Health Administration & Human Resources)