Faculty and Staff

Full Time Faculty                                                                            Adjunct Faculty  

Dr. John Beidler (Emeritus)                                                            Prof. Daniel Brennan

john.beidler@scranton.edu                                                            daniel.brennan@scranton.edu

Dr. Yaodong Bi                                                                                 Prof. Robert Nardelli

yaodong.bi@scranton.edu                                                             robert.nardelli@scranton.edu

Dr. Benjamin Bishop                                                                       Teaching Assistants

benjamin.bishop@scranton.edu                                                   Alexander Calderon

Prof. Paul Jackowitz                                                                      alexander.calderon@scranton.edu

paul.jackowitz@scranton.edu                                                       Evan Esposito

Dr. Robert McCloskey                                                                     evan.esposito@scranton.edu

robert.mccloskey@scranton.edu                                                  Thomas Macarri

Prof. Richard Plishka                                                                      thomas.macarri@scranton.edu

richard.plishka@scranton.edu                                                       Kevin McDonald

Dr. Oleksandr Rudniy                                                                       kevin.mcdonald@scranton.edu

oleksandr.rudniy@scranton.edu                                                    Sean McTiernan

Prof. Charles Taylor (Emeritus)                                                     sean.mctiernan@scranton.edu

charles.taylor@scranton.edu                                                        Daniel Tartaglione

Staff                                                                                                 daniel.tartaglione@scranton.edu

Joseph Krisanda                                                                            Donald Vispi

 joseph.krisanda@scranton.edu                                                   donald.vispi@scranton.edu                 

Cynthia Tokash                                                                                

cynthia.tokash@scranton.edu