# Former Upsilon Pi Epsilon Officers

## For 2023-2024:

President – Cuong Nguyen Vice President – Nicholas Guerra Secretary – Ciara Trigg Treasurer – David Reese Moderator: Professor Paul M. Jackowitz

## For 2022-2023:

- President Timothy Gallager
- Vice President David DiCesare
- Secretary Cuong Nguyen
- Treasurer Brian Memmen
- Directors Clarence Gallagher, Morgan McGuire and Justin Thomas
- Moderator: Professor Paul M. Jackowitz

#### For 2021-2022:

- President Clarence Gallager
- Vice President Justin Thomas
- Secretary Ashley Mullan
- Treasurer Timothy Gallagher
- Directors Evan Esposito and Thomas Maccari

For 2020-2021: President – Evan Esposito Vice President – Thomas Maccari

Secretary – Justin Thomas

Treasurer – James Ruff

Director – Michael Wynn

## For 2019-2020:

President – Sean McTiernan

Vice President – Colin Bennett

Secretary - Michael Delevan

Treasurer – Brian Dauer

Director – Glenn Brannelly

## For 2018-2019:

President – Sarah Potter

Vice President – Kristin Curry

Secretary – Mark Liskowicz

Treasurer - John Prendergast

Director - Joseph Spinosa

## For 2017-2018:

President – Craig Lind

Vice President – Joseph Spinosa

Secretary – Sarah Potter

## For 2016-2017:

President – Michael Dane

Vice President – Craig Lind

Secretary – Patrick Langan

Director – Eric Zielinski

# For 2015-2016:

President – Shayne Wierbowski

Vice President – Michael Dane

Secretary – Eric Zielinski

# For 2014-2015:

President – Louis Balzani

Vice President – Conner Simmons

Secretary – Bret Oplinger

# For 2013-2014:

President – Christopher Cummings

Vice President – Amanda Jones

Secretary – Michael Holmes

Director: Bret Oplinger

# For 2012-2013:

President – Will Morrow

Vice President – Michael Nidoh

Secretary – Marcus Dermont

Directors: Chris Cummings, Daniel Jackowitz

# For 2011-2012:

President – Sean Grieb

Vice President – Elizabeth Barrett

Secretary – Shawn Karnoski

Treasurer – Robert King

## For 2010-2011:

President – Kevin Behr

Vice President – Derek Gelormini

Secretary – Dhara Shah

Treasurer – Michael Pedley

Directors – Phillip Cunningham, Daniel Jackowitz, Brendan Walker

## For 2009-2010:

President – Joe Casabona

Vice President – Luke Benedict

Secretary - Chris Truszkowski

#### For 2008-2009:

President – Joe Casabona

Vice President – Daniel Garubba

Secretary – Yvonne Krashkevich

#### For 2006-2007:

President - Dave Grizzanti

First Vice President - Patrick Sparrow

Second Vice President - Brenda Aldine

#### For 2004-2005:

President - Dave Grizzanti First Vice President - Carolyn Smart Second Vice President - Jonathan Krieger Secretary - Darlene Banta Treasurer - Brenda Aldine

## For 2003-2004:

President - Thomas Garubba First Vice President - Alex Mickiewicz Second Vice President - Jiehau Zhai Secretary - Jonathan Ozovek Treasurer - Melisa Tyira **For 2002-2003:** 

President - Jason Derenick

First Vice President - Ethan Giordano

Second Vice President - Rajeev Tanwar, Secretary - Laura Bassolino

Treasurer - Julia Erdman

## For 2001-2002:

President - Eamonn Kennedy

Vice President - Heather Syme

Secretary - Michael Kroiss

Treasurer - Rob Steffenauer

**Director - Raymond Schafer** 

#### For 2000-2001:

President - Keith Quinn

Vice President - Peter Maroon

Secretary - Maureen Brady

Treasurer - Stacy Masters