(roll over to view highlights)


The Pride, Passion, Promise Campaign is guided by unprecedented engagement and leadership from the Campaign Executive Committee and Campus Development Council.

Campaign Executive Committee

National Campaign Co-Chairs

Christopher M. "Kip" Condron '70

President & Chief Executive Officer

AXA Financial, Inc.

Margaret M. Condron, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty Member

Marymount Manhattan College


Rev. Scott R. Pilarz, S.J.

Campaign Executive Committee

Joseph P. Bannon, M.D., '83

General, Colon & Rectal, Oncologic Surgeon

Delta Medix, PC

John E. Brennan '68

President and Chief Operating Officer (Retired)

SkyWay Systems, Inc.

James A. Caccavo '84

Chief Executive Officer, Managing Partner

Steelpoint Capital Partners

Thomas J. Davis, C.P.A., '69

Thomas Davis, CPA

Louis A. DeNaples Sr. H'05,


DeNaples Auto Parts

Keystone Sanitary Landfill

John D. Dionne '86

Senior Managing Director & Chief Investment Officer

The Blackstone Group, Blackstone Distressed Debt Advisors, LLP

Joseph T. Doyle, C.P.A., '69

Business and Financial Advisory Services


Andrew M. Gilfillan '98

Marketing Manager

Pearson Education

Michele G. Gilfillan '98

Manager of Proposal Operations

Institute of International Education

Alan J. Griffith '76

Senior Vice President of Finance & Administration, Food & Support Services

ARAMARK Corporation

Arthur J. Kania, Esq., '53, H'89

Senior Partner

Kania, Lindner, Lasak & Feeney

Edward R. Leahy '68, H'01

Managing Partner

AEG Capital LLC

George V. Lynett, Esq., G'71


Times-Shamrock Communications

John R. Mariotti, D.D.S., '75

Quinn, Mariotti & Angelo Orthodontics

Margaret Q. Mariotti, Au.D.

Hearing Specialists of NEPA

Paul M. Montrone, Ph.D., '62, H'86


Perspecta Trust

Frank J. McDonnell, Esq., '60

Founder, Attorney

Haggerty, McDonnell, O'Brien & Hinton LLP

Justin B. Murphy '76

Vice President, Justice Programs

Science Applications International Corp.

Elizabeth Altemus Murphy '83

Vice President of Professional Services

Datatel, Inc.

Francis J. Pearn '83

Managing Director & Chief Financial Officer, Global Investment Banking

J.P. Morgan Chase & Company

Harry T. Rose '65

President & Chief Executive Officer

Harold T. Rose Group

Alfred M. Rotondaro, Ph.D., '60

Center for American Progress

Joseph L. Sorbera, Jr.


JLS Cost Management Systems

John P. Sweeney '61

President (Retired)

Specialty Plastic Products, Inc.

University Representatives

Patrick F. Leahy

Executive Vice President

Robert W. Davis Jr. '03

Director, Pride, Passion, Promise Campaign

Patricia A. Krisiak

Campaign Project Manager

Campus Development Council

Harold W. Baillie, Ph.D.

Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

Cheryl Y. Boga

Director of Performance Music

Vincent Carilli, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs

Harry R. Dammer, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair of Sociology and Criminal Justice

Jerome P. DeSanto

Vice President for Planning & Chief Information Officer

Joseph H. Dreisbach, Ph.D.

Interim Associate Provost

Paul Fahey, Ph.D.

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Robert Farrell, Esq.

General Counsel

Marise Garofalo

Executive Director of Development

Charles E. Kratz

Dean of Library & Information Fluency

Patrick F. Leahy

Executive Vice President

Toby A. Lovecchio

Director of Athletics

Robert L. McKeage, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Managemenet/Marketing

Michael O. Mensah, Ph.D.

Dean of the Kania School of Management

Debra A. Pellegrino, Ed.D.

Dean of the Panuska College of Professional Studies

Edward Steinmetz

Vice President for Finance and Treasurer

W. Jeffrey Welsh, Ph.D.

Dean of the College of Graduate and Continuing Education

For additional information about the Campaign and how to make a gift, please contact the Development Office at (570) 941-7724, or