Safe Zone Trainers

Meet the employees who are Safe Zone Trainers.

 

 Christine Black
Christine M. Black
Assistant Director/Interim Title IX Coordinator
Office of Equity and Diversity

Institute of Molecular Biology and Medicine 104
570-941-6645
christine.black@scranton.edu 

Michelle Boughton

Michelle Boughton
Assitant Director for Housing and Operations
Residence Life
Condron Hall 100
570-941-6226
michelle.boughton@scranton.edu 

Tricia Cummings
Program Coordinator, Clubs and Organizations
Center for Student Engagement
The DeNaples Center 205
570-941-6233
patricia.cummings@scranton.edu 

maria marinucci
Maria R.
Marinucci
Director
Cross Cultural Centers

The DeNaples Center 205F
570-941-6194
maria.marinucci@scranton.edu 

Dana Relation

Dana M. Relation
Career Development & Information Specialist
The Gerard R. Roche Center for Career Development
570-941-7640
dana.relation@scranton.edu 

Mike Ritterbeck
Michael Ritterbeck
Assistant Director
Center for Student Engagement
The DeNaples Center 205
570-941-6233
michael.ritterbeck@scranton.edu 

jose sanchez
Jose Sanchez
Assistant Director
Cross Cultural Centers

The DeNaples Center 205G
570-941-5904
jose.sanchez@scranton.edu 

Cathy Seymour
Cathy Seymour
Campus Minister for Social Justice
Campus Ministries’ Center for Service and Social Justice

570-941-7419
 catherine.seymour@scranton.edu