Career Center Staff

General Office Information:
Mailing Address:  800 Linden Street, Scranton, PA 18510-4580  
For UPS or Fed Ex deliveries:  1120 Mulberry Street, Scranton, PA 18510
Phone: (570) 941-7640         email: careers@scranton.edu      
Headshot of Betty Rozelle

Betty Rozelle

Assistant Director - Career Development Specialist

elizabeth.rozelle@scranton.edu

Read Profile

Headshot of Frank Gilmartin

Frank Gilmartin

Assistant Director - Information Resource Specialist

frank.gilmartin@scranton.edu

Read Profile

Headshot of Cheryl Collarini

Cheryl Collarini

Career Relations Manager

cheryl.collarini@scranton.edu

Read Profile

Headshot of Lori Moran

Lori Moran

Career Development Coordinator

lori.moran@scranton.edu

Read Profile

Headshot of Dana Relation

Dana Relation

Career Development & Information Specialist

dana.relation@scranton.edu

Read Profile

Headshot of Kristi Klien

Kristi Klien

Administrative Assistant

kristi.klien@scranton.edu

Read Profile

Headshot of Jason Schwass

Jason Schwass

Assistant Director - Internships Kania School of Management

jason.schwass@scranton.edu

Read Profile