CMS

Committee Members 2013-2014

Howard Fisher - Co-Chair

Communications, x6333

howard.fisher@scranton.edu

Jean Harris - Co-Chair

Political Science, x7431

jean.harris@scranton.edu

 

Annie Barnoski

Maintenance, x7618

ann.barnoski@scranton.edu

 

Don Bergmann                             

Director of Public Safety, x7888

donald.bergmann@scranton.edu

 

Elizabeth Chalk                              

Mathematics, x4233

elizabeth.chalk@scranton.edu

 

Gemma Davis                                 

Pol.Sci./Soc.C.J., x6326

gemma.davis@scranton.edu

 

Virginia Egan                                    

CGCE Academic Advisor, x4932

virginia.egan@scranton.edu

 

Justine Johnson                                    

Jane Kopas Women's Center, x7902

justine.johnson@scranton.edu

 

Karl Kretsch                                   

Maintenance, x4729

karl.kretsch@scranton.edu

 

Nicole Kwiatkowski

Non-traditional Undergraduate Student

nicole.kwiatkowski@scranton.edu

 

Jean Lenville                                    

Library, x4009

nancy-jean.lenville@scranton.edu

 

Alexandra Sharpe

Graduate Student

alexandra.sharpe@scranton.edu

 

Donna Simpson                                         

Consultant Manager/Sp. Project, x7588

Donna.Simpson@scranton.edu

 

Dawn Stieler

Non-traditional Undergraduate Student

dawn.stieler@scranton.edu