Contact Us and Staff

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
The University of Scranton
Financial Aid Office
800 Linden Street
Scranton, PA 18510-4699

Office Location:
St. Thomas Hall, Room 401

Phone:
1-888-SCRANTON
(570) 941-7701

Fax: (570) 941-4370
finaid@scranton.edu
Federal School Code: 003384

Staff

William R. Burke

Director of Financial Aid
william.burke@scranton.edu
(570) 941-7887

Margaret F. Hynosky

Associate Director of Financial Aid
margaret.hynosky@scranton.edu
(570) 941-5925

Patricia Cegelka

Senior Assistant Director of Financial Aid
patricia.cegelka@scranton.edu
(570) 941-5924

Jonathan D. Kirby

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
jonathan.kirby@scranton.edu
(570) 941-7563

Crystal Ondrick

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
crystal.ondrick@scranton.edu
(570) 941-4759

Maryellen Burns

Financial Aid Counselor
maryellen.burns@scranton.edu
(570) 941-7769

Camille Daniels

Financial Aid Counselor
acamille.daniels@scranton.edu
(570) 941-6598

Eric Manley

Financial Aid Counselor
eric.manley@scranton.edu
(570) 941-6596

Courtney Burke

Administrative Assistant (General Office & Student Employment)
courtney.burke@scranton.edu
(570) 941-4107

Cheryl Evans

Administrative Assistant (General Office & External Awards)
cheryl.evans@scranton.edu
(570) 941-4232

Rosemary Ferrise

Technical Assistant of Financial Aid
rosemary.ferrise@scranton.edu
(570) 941-6597

Donna Tucker

Loan Secretary
donna.tucker@scranton.edu
(570) 941-6241