Skip to Page's ContentSkip to Top NavSkip to SearchSkip to FooterSkip to Class Notes Nav

Class Notes

Search by first or last name, two-digit class year (e.g. 81 for 1981), or a keyword.

Marriage announcements included in this edition were submitted prior to Jan. 23, 2012. To submit your own news or see additional class notes, visit

Search Results

Michal Husek ’01 to Julie Quinn ’03
Brad Breslin ’02 to Kait Merritt ’07
Katie Curran ’02 to Jim DeSanto ’02 
Lauren LiCalzi ’03 to Michael Lavelle ’03
Katie Moran ’05 to Stephen Boccella
Julia Braunstein ’06 to Steve DelBene
Sharon Corby ’06 to Benjamin Corby
Lauren Gavin ’06 to Daniel Kopcso
Megan Sweeney ’06 to Walter Rizzo ’07
Kristin Lee Plyler ’07 to Anthony Flaim, D.O. ’07
The April 9, 2011, wedding between Kathleen Martino ’07, G’07 and Christopher Iacocca ’07 was unquestionably a Scranton affair, with 17 graduates and faculty members in attendance. Among the Royals present were Mary Cullen Bogdanovich ’91, Ken Bogdanovich ’92, Kristina Mardjokic Brezicha ’05, Emeka Ike ’05, Edward Kelly ’65, Margaret Cullen LaCroix ’95, Alan Lukowicz ’82, Elizabeth Lukowicz ’11, Gregory Martino ’82, Theresa Cullen Munley ’91, G’93, Kevin Munley ’92 and Steven Trovi ’05. Also attending were faculty members Nabil Tamimi, Ph.D., G’85, and Rose Sebastianelli, Ph.D., professors of operations and information management, and Iordanis Petsas, Ph.D., associate professor of economics and finance. Kathleen Martino Iacocca recently returned to Scranton as an assistant professor in the Operations and Information Management Department.
On their wedding day, Oct. 29, 2011, Elizabeth Mills ’07 and Matthew Lockhart ’07 saw a surprise storm bring 19 inches of snow to their New Jersey venue. But the squall wouldn’t damper the nuptials one bit, and the more than 20 Royals in attendance celebrated well into the morning, said the bride. Attending were: Kevin DeCastro ’07, Patrick Ehnot ’07, Erin Grambo ’07, ’10, Catherine Higgins ’07, Kaitlin Kelly ’07, Elizabeth Kiernan ’07, Patrick Lockhart ’93, Brian Loughney ’07, G’09, Robert Lyons ’06, Francis McLane ’07, Suzanne McMahon ’07, David Monahan ’07, Maureen Conklin Morris ’07, G’08, Timothy Morris ’07, Meghan Murray ’07, Jonathan Musyt ’07, Kristen Peterman ’07, Allison Rubino ’07, Timothy Smith ’07, Thomas Sohns ’09, Megan Worth-Francullo ’07, Adrienne Fallon Young ’06, G’07 and Carter Young ’07.
Graylin Johnson ’08 to Caitlin Hahn ’09
Troy Bouvier ’10 to William Gondela ’09 
Daniel Palmer ’09 to Danille McCann ’09
Table of Contents
Be Social!
Contact Us
Copyright 2015 The University of Scranton. All Rights Reserved.