Connect with Classmates

Learn more, talk with a class of 2012 President’s Alumni Liaisons

Name

Major

Hometown

Alumni Committee

Email

Barrett, Patrick

Computer Information Systems

Reading, PA

Benefits and Services

barrettp5@scranton.edu

Bencivengo, Alana

Exercise Science, DPT

Fanwood, NJ

Marketing

bencivengoa2@scranton.edu

Casey, Chelsea

Psychology

Archbald, PA

Clubs

caseyc4@scranton.edu

Forsette, Michael

Communications

Forest City, PA

Lawyers Council

forsettem2@scranton.edu

Frangipane, Salvatore

Political Science

Staten Island, NY

Clubs

frangipanes2@scranton.edu

Galante, Jon

Neuroscience

Stroudsburg, PA

Medical Council

galantej2@scranton.edu

Gault, Adam

Communications and Political Science

Philadelphia, PA

Class Affinity

gaulta2@scranton.edu

Hofler, Martin

Environmental Science

Galway, Ireland

Benefits and Services

hoflerm2@scranton.edu

Kane, John

Criminal Justice

Waverly, PA

Lawyers Council

kanej9@scranton.edu

Lavelle, Kathleen

Biochemistry

Avoca, PA

Medical Council

lavellek3@scranton.edu

Libassi, Marie

Counseling and Human Services

Clarks Summit, PA

Class Affinity

libassim2@scranton.edu

Michini, Ashley

Philosphy

Scranton, PA

Marketing

michinia2@scranton.edu

Millingen, Telise

Biology

Bronx, NY

Medical Council

millingent2@scranton.edu

Niehaus, Brett

Finance

Fort Myers, FL / Trumbull, CT

Marketing

niehausb2@scranton.edu

Quinn, Marguerite

Nursing

Baltimore, MD

Clubs

quinnm7@scranton.edu

Rainey, Emily

Psychology

Troy, AL

Class Affinity

raineye2@scranton.edu

Reedy, Brendan

International Business

Mineola, NY

Class Affinity

reedyb2@scranton.edu

Steinman, Justin

Neuroscience

Langhorne, PA

Medical Council

steinmanj3@scranton.edu

Zaydon, Michael

Accounting

Scranton, PA

Benefits and Services

zaydonm2@scranton.edu

Email us if you’re interested in helping out with the Class of 2013 Committee.

Class of 2014

Interested in becoming a President’s Alumni Liaison? In order to be eligible students must be nominated by a member of the faculty or staff, complete an application and interview process. Faculty and staff will be invited to nominate members of the class of 2014 in March, 2012. Those students selected will serve a two-year term, and go on to serve as members of the Class of 2014 committee.

Click here to learn more about how liaisons serve the University and their class.