Commons

ALUMNI CLUB PRESIDENTS

CHESAPEAKE 

Christina Meyer, MHA '93 Christymeyer1@comcast.net

CONNECTICUT

Vacancy Exists

NORTH FLORIDA 

Vacancy Exists

SOUTH FLORIDA 

Frank Sobocinski ’04 franksobocinski@yahoo.com

LEHIGH VALLEY 

Ted Wolff ’74 twolff1@verizon.net

LUZERNE 

Paul Batyko '05 pbatyko@rjglaw.com

MIDWEST 

Theodore Davies '80 davies995@gmail.com

NEW ENGLAND 

Vacancy Exists

NEW JERSEY 

James Costello '10 costelloj3@gmail.com

NEW YORK METROPOLITAN 

John L. Gownley ’06              John.gownley@gmail.com

NEW YORK SOUTHERN TIER 

Vacancy Exists

GREATER PHILADELPHIA 

Maura Devlin Slatowski '93 mslatowski@comcast.net

GREATER PITTSBURGH 

Lisa A. Borrelli, Esq. ’81 attylab@alumni.scranton.edu

SCRANTON / POCONO NORTHEAST 

Charles T. Cleveland ’84 Charlie@alumni.scranton.edu

SOUTH CENTRAL PENNSYLVANIA 

John G. Harris ’73 johnharris@johnharris.com

SOUTHEAST 

Vacancy Exists

TAIWAN 

Ching-Nan (Richard) Kao ’82 a3592379@ms19.hinet.net

METROPOLITAN WASHINGTON 

PJ Tabit '10              Pjtabit@gmail.com 

WEST COAST (Northern) 

Keri Avellini Donohue, Esq. '94 kaesq98@aol.com

WEST COAST (Southern) 

Jason Bryce Rush '93 jbr9693@aol.com


Directory of Alumni Society Officers

Directory of the Board of Governors