Frank O'Hara Awardees

Five alumni were honored with the 2014 Frank O’Hara Award during Alumni Reunion Weekend. The O’Hara Award is the highest award bestowed jointly by the University and the Alumni Society for outstanding achievement in a particular field or endeavor.

O'Hara 2014

 Listed from left to right: University President Kevin P. Quinn, S.J., Jane A. Conway, Ph.D., '79, John J. O’Malley, Jr., Ph.D. ’64, John J. Gallagher, Esq. ’69, David C. Blake, Ph.D., J.D. ’69 and Martina Martin '80, President of the Alumni Society. Missing from picture: Michael C. Fairbanks ’79, H’06