Information Update - Spring 2011

The Newest Friends of the Library

We would like to thank the newest members of the Friends of the Weinberg Memorial Library for their contributions to our library:

Mr. Douglas Ayers
The Honorable & Mrs. Michael & Linda Barrasse
Mr. & Mrs. Bill & Judith Burkavage
Ms. Marilyn Costa
Dr. Robert D'Allessandri & Mrs. Beatrice Heveran
Mr. John Fahey
Ms. Lois Kearney
Dr. Charlotte Ravaioli