Information Update - Spring 2002

A Special Thanks to Our Newest Friends

We would like to thank the newest members of the Friends of the Weinberg Memorial Library for their contributions to our Library. 
Ms. Beth Alt Mr. James J. McGee
Mrs. Rebecca L. Arnold Dr. & Mrs. John McGurrin
Ms. Evelyn L. Ashley Mrs. Marian C. Menapace
Ms. Marisa Bonacci Mrs. Sharon Myers
Ms. Tara Carey Ms. Shanna Neff
Ms. Mary Daly Ms. Donna Ramirez
Ms. Erica Dymond Mr. Charles Rimbey
Mr. Michael J. Gahagan Ms. Lisa Scottoline
Mrs. Krista Hrobuchak Ms. Tori Shirk
Ms. Karen Jansen Dr. Bruce Thomas
Mr. Cory Kashuba Ms. Kristen Verrastro
Mr. Keith Kohut Mr. Will Weissman
Ms. Jennifer McCambridge  
Pride, Passion, Promise: Experience Our Jesuit Tradition