Information Update - Spring 2001

A Special Thanks to Our Newest Friends

We would like to thank the newest members of the Friends of the Weinberg Memorial Library for their contributions to our Library.

Mrs. Genevieve Bodner
Mr. Joseph M. Borosky
Ms. Gina DeFazio
Mr. J. Paul DeLyra
Mr. Albert D. Friedberg
Ms. Amy Kahanowitz
Ms. Bess Michaels
Ms. Kelly L. Moran
Ms. Gina Marie Rosar
Mr. John M. Shandra
Ms. Ashley Smith
Ms. Karole Anne Stathakis (JD)
Ms. Cathy A. Walsh
Mr. Russell Wolff