Friends of the Weinberg Memorial Library Advisory Board Members June 1, 2022 - May 31, 2023

NAME	OFFICE / Notes	TERM
1 George Aulisio	Treasurer / Library Dean	Ongoing
2 Joseph Castallino, Esq.		June 2020-May 2024
3 Joseph Cimini, Esq.		June 2020-May 2024
4 Roy Domenico, Ph.D.		June 2020-May 2024
5 Charles Dooley, Esq.		June 2020-May 2024
6 Rebecca Dzikowski	Library Staff Representative	June 2020-May 2024
7 Marian Farrell, Ph.D.	President (June 2020-May 2023)	June 2020-May 2024
8 Kym Fetsko	Assistant to the Dean of the Library	Ongoing
9 Nina Flanagan, Ph.D.		June 2020-May 2024
10 Erika Funke		June 2020-May 2024
11 Denise Gilroy		June 2020-May 2024
12 Michael Knies	Secretary / Special Collections Library	Ongoing
13 Jean Lenville	Associate Dean of the Library	Ongoing
14 Carol Maculloch	University Advancement	Ongoing
15 Betsey Moylan		June 2020-May 2024
16 Sondra Myers		June 2020-May 2024
17 Eric Plumer, Ph.D.		June 2020-May 2024
18 Sheli Pratt-McHugh	Library Faculty Representative	June 2020-May 2024
19 Sidney Prejean, Esq.		June 2020-May 2024
20 Phyllis Reinhardt		June 2020-May 2024
21 Rosemary Shaver	Appointment 2022	Candidate 6/23-5/27
22 Kara Stone, Ph.D.	Vice-Pres. (6/2020-5/2023); Appointment 2022	Candidate 6/23-5/27
23 Bonnie Strohl	Appointment 2022	Candidate 6/23-5/27
24 Sherman Wooden	Appointment 2022	Candidate 6/23-5/27
25 John McInerney, Ph.D.	Appointment 2022	Candidate 6/23-5/27
26 Gretchen Welby, Pharm.D.	Appointment 2022	Candidate 6/23-5/27
27 Shane Rielly	Appointment 2022	Candidate 6/23-5/27
28 Joseph Strubeck	Appointment 2022	Candidate 6/23-5/27
29 Charles Kratz	Appointment 2022	Candidate 6/23-5/27
30 James McKane	Appointment 2022	Candidate 6/23-5/27
31 Cassie Wisdo	Appointment 2022	Candidate 6/23-5/27

Revised: 09/12/22