Leaves of Class

Leaves of Class III Winners

January - Dr. Marian Farrell July - Suzy Buck
February - Dolores Groncki August - Patrice McGrath
March - Terry Holmes September - Karyn Salitsky
April - Brenda Holzman  October - Dr. Timothy D. Welby
May - Michael Burris November - Carol and Don Dembert
June - Christine Biondi December - Mr. Leo J. Walsh