Staff Directory

Molly Abdalla

Research & Instruction Librarian (part-time)
570-941-4000
maureen.abdalla@scranton.edu

George J. Aulisio

Associate Professor
Research & Scholarly Services Coordinator
WML 209
570-941-6793
george.aulisio@scranton.edu
Learn More

Kelly Banyas

Assistant Professor
Research & Instruction Librarian
WML 207
570-941-6373
kelly.banyas@scranton.edu
Learn More

Carole A. Boettger

Media Resources Clerk
570-941-6330
carole.boettger@scranton.edu

Margaret Churilla

Media Resources Clerk
570-941-6330
margaret.churilla@scranton.edu

Marleen Cloutier

Cataloging Assistant
570-941-4004
marleen.cloutier@scranton.edu

Frank Conserette

Assistant Professor
Research & Instruction Librarian
WML 207
570-941-4031
francis.conserette@scranton.edu
Learn More

Samantha Davis

Systems Specialist
WML 303
570-941-4077
samantha.davis@scranton.edu

Rebecca Dzikowski

Library Metadata Specialist
570-941-6133
rebecca.dzikowski@scranton.edu

Barbara T. Evans

Circulation Services Clerk
570-941-4078
barbara.evans@scranton.edu

Colleen Farry

Special Collections Assistant
WML 400
570-941-7002
colleen.farry@scranton.edu

Kym B. Fetsko

Assistant to the Dean of the Library
570-941-7816
kym.fetsko@scranton.edu

Sharon A. Finnerty

Media Resources Coordinator
570-941-6330
sharon.finnerty@scranton.edu

Delores A. Gaccione

Senior Acquisitions Clerk
570-941-4005
delores.gaccione@scranton.edu

Jennifer K. Galas

Systems Specialist
WML 303
570-941-7804
jennifer.galas@scranton.edu

Mary Fran Galat

Cataloging Clerk
570-941-4004
mary.galat@scranton.edu

Neil Grimes

Research & Instruction Librarian (part-time)
570-941-4000
neil.grimes@scranton.edu
Learn More

David J. Hunisch

Digital Services Clerk
WML 303
570-941-7471
david.hunisch@scranton.edu

Michael Knies

Associate Professor
Special Collections Librarian
WML 400
570-941-6341
michael.knies@scranton.edu
Learn More

Kevin Kocur

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
570-941-4003
kevin.kocur@scranton.edu

Mary Kovalcin

Library Systems Coordinator
WML 303
570-941-6135
mary.kovalcin@scranton.edu

Charles E. Kratz

Dean of the Library and Information Fluency
570-941-7816
charles.kratz@scranton.edu
Learn More

Barbara J. Kreidler

Senior Serials Clerk
570-941-7807
barbara.kreidler@scranton.edu

Joel Krisanda

Evening Circulation Services Clerk
570-941-4299
joel.krisanda@scranton.edu

Elaine Legate

Circulation Services Clerk
Library Attendant
570-941-7524
elaine.legate@scranton.edu

Jean Lenville

Assistant Dean of the Library & Acting Associate Dean (2016)
WML 204
570-941-4009
nancy-jean.lenville@scranton.edu

Kevin R. Norris

Assistant Professor
Research & Instruction Librarian
WML 201
570-941-4000
kevin.norris@scranton.edu
Learn More

Ian O'Hara

Serials and Electronic Resources Clerk
570-941-7807
ian.ohara@scranton.edu
Learn More

Daniel J. Packer

Library Attendant
570-941-7524
daniel.packer@scranton.edu

Sheli Pratt-McHugh

Associate Professor & Department Chair
Learning Commons Coordinator
Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
WML 124 H
570-941-4227
michelle.mchugh@scranton.edu
Learn More

Patricia A. Savitts

Circulation Services Coordinator
570-941-6139
patricia.savitts@scranton.edu

Narda Tafuri

Associate Professor
Technical Services Coordinator
570-941-7811
narda.tafuri@scranton.edu
Learn More

Rita Williams

Mail/Inventory/ILL Clerk
570-941-6195
rita.williams@scranton.edu

Donna Witek

Associate Professor
Information Literacy Coordinator
WML 201
570-941-7801
donna.witek@scranton.edu
Learn More

Kristen Yarmey

Associate Professor
Digital Services Librarian
WML 302
570-941-7003
kristen.yarmey@scranton.edu
Learn More

Gloria Zekoski

Circulation Services Clerk
570-941-7524
gloria.zekoski@scranton.edu