Faculty

George J. Aulisio

Associate Professor
Research & Scholarly Services Coordinator
WML 209
570-941-6793
george.aulisio@scranton.edu
Learn More

Kelly Banyas

Assistant Professor
Research & Instruction Librarian
WML 207
570-941-6373
kelly.banyas@scranton.edu
Learn More

Frank Conserette

Assistant Professor
Research & Instruction Librarian
WML 207
570-941-4031
francis.conserette@scranton.edu
Learn More

Michael Knies

Associate Professor
Special Collections Librarian
WML 400
570-941-6341
michael.knies@scranton.edu
Learn More

Kevin R. Norris

Assistant Professor
Research & Instruction Librarian
WML 201
570-941-4000
kevin.norris@scranton.edu
Learn More

Sheli Pratt-McHugh

Associate Professor & Department Chair
Learning Commons Coordinator
Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
WML 124 H
570-941-4227
michelle.mchugh@scranton.edu
Learn More

Narda Tafuri

Associate Professor
Technical Services Coordinator
570-941-7811
narda.tafuri@scranton.edu
Learn More

Donna Witek

Associate Professor
Information Literacy Coordinator
WML 201
570-941-7801
donna.witek@scranton.edu
Learn More

Kristen Yarmey

Associate Professor
Digital Services Librarian
WML 302
570-941-7003
kristen.yarmey@scranton.edu
Learn More