Circulation Services

570-941-7524

Patricia A. Savitts

Circulation Services Coordinator
570-941-6139
patricia.savitts@scranton.edu

Barbara T. Evans

Circulation Services Clerk
570-941-4078
barbara.evans@scranton.edu

Joel Krisanda

Evening Circulation Services Clerk
570-941-4299
joel.krisanda@scranton.edu

Elaine Legate

Circulation Services Clerk
Library Attendant
570-941-7524
elaine.legate@scranton.edu

Daniel J. Packer

Library Attendant
570-941-7524
daniel.packer@scranton.edu

Gloria Zekoski

Circulation Services Clerk
570-941-7524
gloria.zekoski@scranton.edu