Staff

Julie Ferguson

Registrar

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
julie.ferguson@scranton.edu

Lynn Pelick

Associate Registrar of Academic History & Graduation

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
lynn.pelick@scranton.edu

Deborah Hazen

Associate Registrar of Registration & Academic Services

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
deborah.hazen@scranton.edu

Lisa Cornell

Associate Registrar of Technology & Compliance

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
lisa.cornell@scranton.edu

Lisa LoBasso

Assistant Director, Online & Off Campus Prorams

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
lisa.lobasso@scranton.edu

Kelly Cook

Transfer Credit & Records Analyst

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
kelly.cook@scranton.edu

Kara Dale

Administrative Assistant

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
kara.dale@scranton.edu

Lori Flynn

Operations/Academic Services Assistant

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
lori.flynn@scranton.edu

Lucia Grissinger

Recorder & Records Analyst

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
lucia.grissinger@scranton.edu

Gary Lalli

Assistant Transfer Credit & Records Analyst

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
gary.lalli@scranton.edu

Sandra Littzi

Schedule, Classroom & Web Analyst

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
sandra.littzi@scranton.edu

John Michael Saimbert

Systems, Projects & CAPP Specialist

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
johnmichael.saimbert@scranton.edu

Robert Siock

Academic Services & Special Enrollment Manager

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
robert.siock@scranton.edu

Jason Steinmetz

Special Enrollment & Academic Services Specialist

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
jason.steinmetz@scranton.edu

Sheila Strickland

Records Analyst

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
sheila.strickland@scranton.edu

Traci Vennie

Records Analyst

Office of the Registrar & Academic Services
traci.vennie@scranton.edu