Ball Exercise
Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy Club

Mission Statement

The Physical Therapy (PT) club aims to involve the student body in events that focus on spreading PT awareness and fundraising for related charities. We are constantly looking for new members while embracing our current and alumni members. The PT club accepts all types of members, regardless of class standing or major. We seek to educate the community and student population on the role of Physical Therapy in congruence with the rehabilitation population. As PT students, we like to apply our knowledge base to assist the community and participate in many forms of community outreach and service programs. We strive to raise as much money as possible for reputable charities while organizing events that the entire campus can be involved in.

2012-2013 PT Club Officers
President - Justin Frick justin.frick@scranton.edu
Vice President - Kristin D. Ryffel kristin.ryffel@scranton.edu

Secretary - Annie Malone anne.malone@scranton.edu

Secretary - Christine Fischer christine.fischer@scranton.edu
Treasurer  - Courtney Fluehr courtney.fluehr@scranton.edu
Public Relations -  Brittany Bontemps brittany.bontemps@scranton.edu
 Events Coordinator - Diana Holdren dianna.holdren@scranton.edu
APTA Liaison/Secretary  - Kyle Corrado kyle.corrado@scranton.edu
 Seniorcise Coordinator - Caroline Corasaniti caroline.corasaniti@scranton.edu
Exercise Science Liaison - Peter Barrale peter.barrale@scranton.edu

2013-2014 PT Club Officers 

        
President - Ademola Giwa ademola.giwa@scranton.edu
Vice President - Nicole Greene nicole.greene@scranton.edu

Secretary - Katie McAllister  katie.mcallister@scranton.edu

Secretary - Caitlin Thompson  caitlin.thompson@scranton.edu
Treasurer  - Nina Bruno antonietta.bruno@scranton.edu
Public Relations - Brianne Mooney brianne.mooney@scranton.edu
 Events Coordinator -Meghan Durney meghan'durney@scranton.edu
Service Coordinator - Maria Saverino  maria.saverino@scranton.edu