Ball Exercise
Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy Club

Mission Statement

The Physical Therapy (PT) club aims to involve the student body in events that focus on spreading PT awareness and fundraising for related charities. We are constantly looking for new members while embracing our current and alumni members. The PT club accepts all types of members, regardless of class standing or major. We seek to educate the community and student population on the role of Physical Therapy in congruence with the rehabilitation population. As PT students, we like to apply our knowledge base to assist the community and participate in many forms of community outreach and service programs. We strive to raise as much money as possible for reputable charities while organizing events that the entire campus can be involved in.

PT Club Officers

 

2014-2015

President - Kevin Kenefick kevin.kenefick@scranton.edu
Vice President - Nicole Reale nicole.reale@scranton.edu

Secretary - Kristina Zarra kristina.zarra@scranton.edu

Secretary - Stephanie Fisk stephanie.fisk@scranton.edu
Treasurer  - Kim Townsend kim.townsend@scranton.edu
Public Relations -  Kerry Callahan kerry.callahan@scranton.edu
Events Coordinator - Dan Sawyer dan.sawyer@scranton.edu
Service Learning  - Paige Fleagle paige.fleagle@scranton.edu 

 

2013-2014

President - Ademola Giwa ademola.giwa@scranton.edu
Vice President - Nicole Greene nicole.greene@scranton.edu

Secretary - Katie McAllister  katie.mcallister@scranton.edu

Secretary - Caitlin Thompson  caitlin.thompson@scranton.edu
Treasurer  - Nina Bruno antonietta.bruno@scranton.edu
Public Relations - Brianne Mooney brianne.mooney@scranton.edu
 Events Coordinator -Meghan Durney meghan'durney@scranton.edu
Service Coordinator - Maria Saverino  maria.saverino@scranton.edu