Iota Omega Chapter Committees

Committees Needing Volunteers

Iota Omega Chapter Historian

Program Committee

Membership Involvement Committee

Interdisciplinary Collaboration Committee

Nominating Committee

Finance Committee

Newsletter and Publicity Committee

Awards and Scholarship Committee

Eligibility Committee Members

The eligibility committee was established during the summer months so that the important work of inviting and selecting new members for our Fall Induction could begin.  Many thanks to each member for all of their work.  The members include:
     Lisa Lesneski, First Faculty Counselor and Chair
     Debbie Zielinski, Second Faculty Counselor
     JoAnn Nicoteri
     Mary Jane DiMattio
     Patricia Harrington

If you are interested in volunteering for one of the above committees, please contact Dona Carpenter at or call (570) 941-4195.