Nursing Faculty

Headshot of Barbara K. Buxton, PhD, RN, PMH-CNS, BC

Barbara K. Buxton, PhD, RN, PMH-CNS, BC

Barbara.Buxton@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 335
570-941-7706

More Information

Headshot of Dona Rinaldi Carpenter, EdD, RN

Dona Rinaldi Carpenter, EdD, RN

dona.carpenter@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 219
570-941-4195

More Information

Headshot of Teresa Conte, PhD, CPNP

Teresa Conte, PhD, CPNP

teresa.conte@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 305
570-941-7647

More Information

Headshot of Ann Culp, CRNA, DNP

Ann Culp, CRNA, DNP

Assistant Program Administrator, Nurse Anesthesia Program

ann.mcandrew@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 217
570-941-5588

More Information

Headshot of Mary Jane K. DiMattio, PhD, RN

Mary Jane K. DiMattio, PhD, RN

maryjane.dimattio@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 303
570-941-7628

More Information

Headshot of Susan Elczyna, PhD, CRNA

Susan Elczyna, PhD, CRNA

susan.elczyna@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 217A
570-941-7673

More Information

Headshot of Marian Farrell, PhD, PMH-NP, BC, CRNP, CS

Marian Farrell, PhD, PMH-NP, BC, CRNP, CS

marian.farrell@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 307
570-941-4117

More Information

Headshot of Anne Feeney, PhD, CRNP, CNM

Anne Feeney, PhD, CRNP, CNM

ann.feeney@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 321
570-941-4118

More Information

Autumn Forgione, RN, MSN

autumn.forgione@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 337
570-941-4788

More Information

Headshot of Bernard J. Gilligan, III, CRNA, DNP

Bernard J. Gilligan, III, CRNA, DNP

Program Administrator- Nurse Anesthesia Program

bernard.gilligan@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 219A
570-941-5551

More Information

Headshot of Mary Jane Hanson, PhD, CRNP, CNS, RN, FNP-BC, ANP-BC, ACNS-BC

Mary Jane Hanson, PhD, CRNP, CNS, RN, FNP-BC, ANP-BC, ACNS-BC

Professor and Director of Graduate and DNP Programs

maryjane.hanson@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 313
570-941-4060

More Information

Colleen Heckman, RN, MSN, NP-C

colleen.heckman@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 339
570-941-4196

More Information

Headshot of Sharon Hudacek, EdD, RN, ACNS-BC

Sharon Hudacek, EdD, RN, ACNS-BC

sharon.hudacek@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 323
570-941-4197

More Information

Headshot of Mimi Kovaleski, MSN, RN, ACNS-BC, CCRN

Mimi Kovaleski, MSN, RN, ACNS-BC, CCRN

mary.kovaleski@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 215A
570-941-5832

More Information

Headshot of Lisa Lesneski, PhD, RN

Lisa Lesneski, PhD, RN

lisa.lesneski@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 341
570-941-4346

More Information

Headshot of Linda Lewis, MSN, RN, CCNS, RN-BC

Linda Lewis, MSN, RN, CCNS, RN-BC

linda.lewis@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 333
570-941-7755

More Information

Headshot of Catherine P. Lovecchio, PhD, RN

Catherine P. Lovecchio, PhD, RN

Interim Chairperson

catherine.lovecchio@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 337
570-941-7775

More Information

Headshot of Wendy Grochowski Manetti, PhD, CRNP

Wendy Grochowski Manetti, PhD, CRNP

wendy.manetti@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 301
570-941-6221

More Information

Headshot of Jo Ann L. Nicoteri, PhD, CRNP, FNP-BC

Jo Ann L. Nicoteri, PhD, CRNP, FNP-BC

joann.nicoteri@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 343
570-941-4345

More Information

Headshot of Kim Subasic, PhD, MS, RN

Kim Subasic, PhD, MS, RN

kimberly.subasic@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 349
570-941-6223

More Information

Headshot of Annette T. Tross, RN, MSN, CRNP, NP-C

Annette T. Tross, RN, MSN, CRNP, NP-C

annette.tross@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 327
570-941-4508

More Information

Headshot of Laurie Valunas, MSN, CPNP

Laurie Valunas, MSN, CPNP

laurie.barrettvalunas@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 331
570-941-5833

More Information

Headshot of Cristen Walker, MSN, CRNP

Cristen Walker, MSN, CRNP

cristen.walker@scranton.edu
McGurring Hall 215
570-941-7928

More Information

Headshot of Patricia M. Wright, PhD, CRNP, CNS, CHPN, CNE

Patricia M. Wright, PhD, CRNP, CNS, CHPN, CNE

patricia.wright@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 337
570-941-6484

More Information

Headshot of Margarete L. Zalon, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC, FAAN

Margarete L. Zalon, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC, FAAN

margarete.zalon@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 309
570-941-7655

More Information

Janet Bernick

Secretary

janet.bernick@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 315

Donna Cochrane-Kalinoski

Secretary, Graduate Program

donna.cochrane-kalinoski@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 319
570-941-6658

Jill Lear

Administrative Assistant, Nurse Anesthesia Program

jill.lear@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 315
570-941-5531

Dawn Mazurik

Secretary

dawn.mazurik@scranton.edu
McGurrin Hall 315