Adjunct Faculty

Kevin C. Flynn, DMH, FACHE

Health Administration
kevin.flynn@scranton.edu

view bio

Amy Szydlowski, MSW, MPA

Health Administration
szydla@gmail.com

Timothy J. Holland

Graduate Health Administration
tholland@theperrylawfirm.com

Barbara Bossi, RN, FACHE

Health Administration
Barbara.bossi@scranton.edu

Sean Youngblood, MHA

Graduate Health Administration
sean.youngblood@scranton.edu

Maureen A. Ciliberto, M.S., PHR

Human Resources
maureen.ciliberto@scranton.edu

view bio

Harold Anderson, MPA, B.S.

Health Administration
harold.anderson@scranton.edu

view bio

Joe Fisne

Health Administration
joseph.fisne@scranton.edu

John Appleton, J.D.

Graduate Health Administration
john.appleton@scranton.edu

Sharon Falzone

Health Administration
sharon.falzone@scranton.edu

Harold W. Baillie, PhD

Health Administration
harold.ballie@scranton.edu

Eileen Barrett Notarianni, M.B.A., SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Human Resources
eileen.notariani@scranton.edu

view bio

Stacy Smulowitz, PhD

Graduate Health Administration
stacy.smulowitz@scranton.edu

Joe Martin

Human Resources

Ron Metcho

Health Administration
ronald.metcho@scranton.edu