Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Headshot of ${type.getChild( 'name' ).value}

Dr. Peter Andersen

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship
peter.andersen@scranton.edu
Brennan 337
570-941-7614
Headshot of ${type.getChild( 'name' ).value}

Dr. S.P. Chattopadhyay

Chair and Associate Professor of Marketing

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
satya.chattopadhyay@scranton.edu
Brennan 344
570-941-6196
Headshot of ${type.getChild( 'name' ).value}

Dr. Jafor Chowdhury

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
jafor.chowdhury@scranton.edu
Brennan 333
570-941-7631

Webpage

Headshot of ${type.getChild( 'name' ).value}

Ms. Ann (Nancy) Cummings

Faculty Specialist

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
ann.cummings@scranton.edu
Brennan 320
570-941-6136
Headshot of ${type.getChild( 'name' ).value}

Dr. Robert Giambatista

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
robert.giambatista@scranton.edu
570-941-6564

Webpage

Dr. Irene Goll

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
irene.goll@scranton.edu
Brennan 339
570-941-4044

Webpage

Headshot of ${type.getChild( 'name' ).value}

Dr. Taewan Kim

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
taewan.kim@scranton.edu
570-941-4166
Headshot of ${type.getChild( 'name' ).value}

Dr. Robert McKeage

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
robert.mckeage@scranton.edu
Brennan Suite 329
570-941-7703

Webpage

Headshot of ${type.getChild( 'name' ).value}

Dr. Abhijit Roy

Professor of Marketing

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
abhijit.roy@scranton.edu
Brennan 417
570-941-7715
Headshot of ${type.getChild( 'name' ).value}

Dr. John Sailors

Associate Professor of Marketing

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
john.sailors@scranton.edu
Brennan 415
570-941-4728
Headshot of ${type.getChild( 'name' ).value}

Dr. John Zych

Associate Professor of Marketing

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
john.zych@scranton.edu
Brennan 411
570-941-4239

Webpage

Staff

Headshot of ${type.getChild( 'name' ).value}

Ms. Diane Lang

Administrative Assistant

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
diane.lang@scranton.edu
Brennan Suite 343
570-941-7612