Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Headshot of Dr. Peter Andersen

Dr. Peter Andersen

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Management, Marketing & Entreprneurship
peter.andersen@scranton.edu
Brennan 337
570-941-7614
Headshot of Dr. Alan Brumagim

Dr. Alan Brumagim

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
alan.brumagim@scranton.edu
Brennan 309
570-941-7480

Webpage

Headshot of Dr. S.P. Chattopadhyay

Dr. S.P. Chattopadhyay

Chair and Associate Professor of Marketing

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
satya.chattopadhyay@scranton.edu
Brennan 344
570-941-6196
Headshot of Dr. Jafor Chowdhury

Dr. Jafor Chowdhury

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
jafor.chowdhury@scranton.edu
Brennan 333
570-941-7631

Webpage

Headshot of Ms. Ann (Nancy) Cummings

Ms. Ann (Nancy) Cummings

Faculty Specialist

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
ann.cummings@scranton.edu
Brennan 320
570-941-6136
Headshot of Dr. Robert Giambatista

Dr. Robert Giambatista

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
robert.giambatista@scranton.edu
570-941-6564

Webpage

Dr. Irene Goll

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
irene.goll@scranton.edu
Brennan 339
570-941-4044

Webpage

Headshot of Dr. Taewan Kim

Dr. Taewan Kim

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
taewan.kim@scranton.edu
570-941-4166
Headshot of Dr. Robert McKeage

Dr. Robert McKeage

Associate Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
robert.mckeage@scranton.edu
Brennan Suite 329
570-941-7703

Webpage

Headshot of Dr. Abhijit Roy

Dr. Abhijit Roy

Professor of Marketing

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
abhijit.roy@scranton.edu
Brennan 417
570-941-7715
Headshot of Dr. John Sailors

Dr. John Sailors

Associate Professor of Marketing

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
john.sailors@scranton.edu
Brennan 415
570-941-4728
Headshot of Melissa Wright, J.D.

Melissa Wright, J.D.

Faculty Specialist in Business Law & Director of Entrepreneurship Program

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
melissa.wright@scranton.edu
Brennan 346
570-941-5644
Headshot of Dr. John Zych

Dr. John Zych

Associate Professor of Marketing

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
john.zych@scranton.edu
Brennan 411
570-941-4239

Webpage

Staff

Headshot of Ms. Diane Lang

Ms. Diane Lang

Administrative Assistant

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship
diane.lang@scranton.edu
Brennan Suite 343
570-941-7612