Faculty and Staff

Full Time Faculty

Headshot of Aram Balagyozyan

Aram Balagyozyan

Associate Professor of Economics

balagyozyaa2@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 405
570-941-5934

visit website

Headshot of Jinghan Cai

Jinghan Cai

Assistant Professor of Finance

jinghan.cai@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 433
570-941-4773

visit website

Headshot of Satyajit Ghosh

Satyajit Ghosh

Professor of Economics

ghosh1@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 441
570-941-6197

visit website

Headshot of Riaz Hussain

Riaz Hussain

Associate Professor of Finance

hussain@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 431
570-941-7497

visit website

Headshot of John Kallianiotis

John Kallianiotis

Professor of Finance

jnk353@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 310
570-941-7577

visit website

Headshot of Hong Nguyen

Hong Nguyen

Associate Professor of Economics

nguyen@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 308
570-941-7475

visit website

Headshot of Christos Pargianas

Christos Pargianas

Associate Professor of Economics

christos.pargianas@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 413
570-941-7176

visit website

Headshot of Iordanis Petsas

Iordanis Petsas

Associate Professor of Economics, Chair

petsasi2@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 442
570-941-7752

visit website

Headshot of Murli Rajan

Murli Rajan

Associate Dean

Associate Professor of Finance
murli.rajan@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 417
570-941-6240

visit website

Headshot of John Ruddy

John Ruddy

Assistant Professor of Finance

john.ruddy@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 316
570-941-4043

visit website

Headshot of Edward Scahill

Edward Scahill

Associate Professor of Economics

ems353@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 345
570-941-4187

visit website

Headshot of Susan Trussler

Susan Trussler

Associate Professor of Economics

trussler@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 440
570-941-6122

visit website

Part Time Faculty & Staff

Headshot of Sufyan Mohammed

Sufyan Mohammed

sufyan.mohammed@scranton.edu
St. Thomas 4126
570-941-6332

view website

Headshot of David Stanton

David Stanton

stantond2@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 311
570-941-7439

visit website

Headshot of Jahan Tabatabie

Jahan Tabatabie

tabatabaiej2@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 311
570-941-7439

visit website

Headshot of Patrick Zoro

Patrick Zoro

patrick.zoro@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 311
570-941-7439

view website

Janice Mecadon

Administrative Assistant

mecadonj2@scranton.edu
Brennan Hall 438
570-941-4048