Frank O’Hara Award Fall '06

College of Arts and Sciences

Presented by Dr. Joseph Dreisbach, Dean

Bronze Medal:
Melissa Wasilewski
Maria Gubbiotti
Jacquelyn Stypulkowski
Silver Medal:
William Woody
Matthew Mercuri

Panuska College of Professional Studies

Presented by Dr. Debra Pellegrino, Dean

Bronze Medal:
Marla Osborne
Silver Medal:
Nicole Zullo
Noel McFadden

Kania School of Management

Presented by Dr. Kenneth Lord, Associate Dean

Bronze Medal:
Jessica Palmeri
Silver Medal:
Amanda Marcy
William Pugh IV

College of Graduate and Continuing Education

Presented by Dr. William Welsh, Dean

Undergraduate students:

Silver Medal:
Lucille A. Morris
Judith A. Gunshannon

Graduate students:

Pewter Medal:
Diane Jachimowicz, Candace Dexheimer, Wendy Bruffy, Joseph DiLauro, Miranda Kendrick, Sarah Wodder, Heather Bradley, Katherine Ferraro
Pride, Passion, Promise: Experience Our Jesuit Tradition