Sociology/Criminal Justice

Faculty and Staff

David O. Friedrichs

Professor

Sociology/Criminal Justice
friedrichsd1@scranton.edu
O'Hara Hall 421
570-941-7467

visit website

Michael Jenkins

Associate Professor

Sociology/Criminal Justice
michael.jenkins@scranton.edu
O'Hara Hall 427
570-941-7455

visit website

Dr. Ismail Onat

Professor

Sociology/Criminal Justice
ismail.onat@scranton.edu
O'Hara 422
570-941-5908

Dr. Meghan Ashlin Rich

Associate Professor

Sociology/Criminal Justice
meghan.rich@scranton.edu
O’Hara Hall 425
570-941-6137

visit website

Dr. James Roberts

Department Chair

Sociology/Criminal Justice
robertsj7@scranton.edu
428 O’Hara Hall
(570) 941-7435

visit website

Dr. Loreen Wolfer

Professor

Sociology/Criminal Justice
Loreen.Wolfer@scranton.edu
O'Hara Hall 424
570-941-7450

visit website