Department Cadre

Major William G White

Professor of Military Science

william.white2@scranton.edu
Rm 106 Rock Hall
570-941-7457 x-8

Mr. Herbert Ramsey (DA Civilian)

Battalion Scholarship and Enrollment Officer

herbert.ramsey@scranton.edu
Rm 118 Rock Hall
570-941-7457 x-1

Master Sergeant Jeremiah Larson

Senior Military Instructor - MS III Instructor

jeremiah.larson@scranton.edu
Rm 104 Rock Hall
570-941-7457 x-7

Captain Mitchell Stock

Executive Officer - MS I Instructor

mitchell.stock@scranton.edu
Rm 103 Rock Hall
570-941-7457 x-4

Mr. Andrew Connell (DA Civilian)

Human Resources Assistant

andrew.connell@scranton.edu
Rm 118 Rock Hall
570-941-7457 x-2

Mr. Bruce Prandy (DA Civilian)

Supply/Logistics Tech

bruce.prandy@scranton.edu
Rm 117 Rock Hall
570-941-7457 x-3