English & Theatre

Faculty and Staff

Full Time

Headshot of Dr. Rebecca Beal

Dr. Rebecca Beal

Professor

rebecca.beal@scranton.edu
CLP208
(570) 941-6134

Web Link

Headshot of Dr. Jones DeRitter

Dr. Jones DeRitter

Professor

jones.deritter@scranton.edu
CLP211
(570) 941-6148

Web Link

Headshot of Dr. Daniel Fraustino

Dr. Daniel Fraustino

Professor

daniel.fraustino@scranton.edu
CLP206
(570) 941-7616
Headshot of Dr. Michael Friedman

Dr. Michael Friedman

Professor

michael.friedman@scranton.edu
CLP210
(570) 941-4229
Headshot of Dr. Toni Glover

Dr. Toni Glover

Associate Professor

antoinette.glover@scranton.edu
CLP209
(570) 941-7905
Headshot of Dr. Leonard Gougeon

Dr. Leonard Gougeon

Distinguished Professor

leonard.gougeon@scranton.edu
CLP205
(570) 941-7422
Headshot of Dr. Teresa Grettano

Dr. Teresa Grettano

Assistant Professor, Director, First Year Writing

teresa.grettano@scranton.edu
CLP215
(570) 941-7659

Faculty Profile

Headshot of John Meredith Hill

John Meredith Hill

Professor & Director, Creative Writing

john.hill@scranton.edu
CLP207
(570) 941- 7427
Headshot of Dr. Joseph Kraus

Dr. Joseph Kraus

Professor & Director, Honors Program

joseph.kraus@scranton.edu
CLP213
(570) 941- 6331
Headshot of Richard Larsen

Richard Larsen

Professor, Theatre Program

richard.larsen@scranton.edu
CLP113
(570) 941- 6327
Headshot of Bonnie Markowski

Bonnie Markowski

Faculty Specialist, Rhetoric & Composition, First Year Writing

bonnie.markowski@scranton.edu
CLP216
(570) 941- 7530
Headshot of Dr. Susan Méndez

Dr. Susan Méndez

Associate Professor - Interim Chair

susan.mendez@scranton.edu
CLP203
(570) 941- 4317
Headshot of Michael O'Steen

Michael O'Steen

Associate Professor, Theatre Program

michael.osteen@scranton.edu
CLP102
(570) 941-4356
Headshot of Bianca Sabia

Bianca Sabia

Faculty Specialist, Rhetoric & Composition, First Year Writing

bianca.sabia@scranton.edu
CLP 202
(570) 941-7530
Headshot of Carl Schaffer

Carl Schaffer

Professor

carl.schaffer@scranton.edu
CLP214
(570)941-4291
Headshot of Dr. Stephen Whittaker

Dr. Stephen Whittaker

Professor

stephen.whittaker@scranton.edu
CLP212
(570)941-7795
Headshot of Dr. Hank Willenbrink

Dr. Hank Willenbrink

Associate Professor & Director, Theatre Program

robert.willenbrink@scranton.edu
CLP118
(570)941-4353

Faculty Profile

Staff

Headshot of Dennis Berfield

Dennis Berfield

Technical Director, Theatre

dennis.berfield@scranton.edu
CLP110
(570) 941-4180
Headshot of Melissa Eckenrode

Melissa Eckenrode

Faculty Secretary

English/Theatre Department
melissa.eckenrode@scranton.edu
CLP 200
(570) 941-7619