English & Theatre

Faculty and Staff

Full Time

Dr. Rebecca Beal

Professor

rebecca.beal@scranton.edu
CLP208
(570) 941-6134

Web Link

Dr. Jones DeRitter

Professor

jones.deritter@scranton.edu
CLP211
(570) 941-6148

Web Link

Dr. Daniel Fraustino

Professor

daniel.fraustino@scranton.edu
CLP206
(570) 941-7616

Dr. Michael Friedman

Professor

michael.friedman@scranton.edu
CLP210
(570) 941-4229

Dr. Toni Glover

Associate Professor

antoinette.glover@scranton.edu
CLP209
(570) 941-7905

Dr. Leonard Gougeon

Distinguished Professor

leonard.gougeon@scranton.edu
CLP205
(570) 941-7422

Dr. Teresa Grettano

Associate Professor, Director, First-Year Writing

teresa.grettano@scranton.edu
CLP207
(570) 941-7659

Faculty Profile

Dr. Joseph Kraus

Professor

Department Chair
joseph.kraus@scranton.edu
CLP213
(570) 941- 6331

Richard Larsen

Professor, Theatre Program

richard.larsen@scranton.edu
CLP113
(570) 941- 6327

Bonnie Markowski

Faculty Specialist, Rhetoric & Composition, First-Year Writing

bonnie.markowski@scranton.edu
CLP216
(570) 941- 7530

Dr. Susan Méndez

Associate Professor

susan.mendez@scranton.edu
CLP203
(570) 941- 4317

Bianca Moore

Faculty Specialist, Rhetoric & Composition, First-Year Writing

bianca.sabia@scranton.edu
CLP 202
(570) 941-7530

Michael O'Steen

Associate Professor, Theatre Program

michael.osteen@scranton.edu
CLP102
(570) 941-4356

Carl Schaffer

Professor

carl.schaffer@scranton.edu
CLP214
(570)941-4291

Dr. Billie R. Tadros

Assistant Professor

billie.tadros@scranton.edu
CLP215
(570) 941-7619

Faculty Profile

Dr. Stephen Whittaker

Professor

stephen.whittaker@scranton.edu
CLP212
(570)941-7795

Dr. Hank Willenbrink

Associate Professor & Director, Theatre Program

hank.willenbrink@scranton.edu
CLP118
(570)941-4353

Faculty Profile

Staff

Melissa Eckenrode

Faculty Secretary

English & Theatre Department
melissa.eckenrode@scranton.edu
CLP 200
(570) 941-7619