Faculty and Staff

Full Time Faculty                                                                           Adjunct  Faculty

Dr. John Beidler                                                                               Prof. Daniel Brennan

john.beidler@scranton.edu                                                              daniel.brennan@scranton.edu

Dr. Yaodong Bi                                                                                

yaodong.bi@scranton.edu                                                             

Dr. Benjamin Bishop

benjamin.bishop@scranton.edu                                                      Teacher Assistant

Prof. Paul Jackowitz                                                                       Michael Dane 

paul.jackowitz@scranton.edu                                                         michael.dane@scranton.edu

Dr. Robert McCloskey                                                                    Joseph Gnall

robert.mccloskey@scranton.edu                                                    joseph.gnall@scranton.edu

Prof. Richard Plishka                                                                      Craig Lind

richard.plishka@scranton.edu                                                        craig.lind@scranton.edu

 Prof. Charles Taylor                                                                       Muhammad Shuaib

charles.taylor@scranton.edu                                                          muhammad.shuaib@scranton.edu

Staff                                                                                                Eric Zielinski

Cynthia Tokash                                                                               eric.zielinski@scranton.edu

cynthia.tokash@scranton.edu