Faculty and Staff

Full Time Faculty                                                                             Adjunct  Faculty

Dr. John Beidler                                                                               Prof. Terrance Barrett

beidler@cs.scranton.edu                                                             barrettt4@scranton.edu

Dr. Yaodong Bi                                                                                 Prof.  Joseph Casabona

bi@cs.scranton.edu                                                                      casabonaj2@scranton.edu

Dr. Benjamin Bishop

bishop@cs.scranton.edu                                                              Teacher Assistant

Prof. Paul Jackowitz                                                                        Daniel Brennan

jackowitz@scranton.edu                                                                brennand2@scranton.edu

Dr. Robert McCloskey                                                                     Phillip Cunningham

mccloskeyr1@scranton.edu                                                          cunninghamp2@scranton.edu

Prof. Richard Plishka                                                                       Kristin Travis

plishka@cs.scranton.edu                                                               travisk2@scranton.edu

 

Staff

William Gunshannon

bill@cs.scranton.edu

Susan Patten

pattens1@scranton.edu

Pride, Passion, Promise: Experience Our Jesuit Tradition