Faculty and Staff

Full Time Faculty                                                                            Adjunct Faculty  

Dr. John Beidler (Emeritus)                                                            Prof. Daniel Brennan

john.beidler@scranton.edu                                                            daniel.brennan@scranton.edu

Dr. Yaodong Bi                                                                                 Prof. Stephanie Feddock

yaodong.bi@scranton.edu                                                             stephanie.feddock@scranton.edu 

Dr. Benjamin Bishop                                                                       Prof. Robert Nardelli

benjamin.bishop@scranton.edu                                                    robert.nardelli@scranton.edu  

Prof. Paul Jackowitz                                                                      Teaching Assistants 

paul.jackowitz@scranton.edu                                                       Mark Liskowicz  

Dr. Robert McCloskey                                                                     mark.liskowicz@scranton.edu

robert.mccloskey@scranton.edu                                                  Michael Maugeri 

Prof. Richard Plishka                                                                      michael.maugeri@scranton.edu

richard.plishka@scranton.edu                                                       Sarah Potter

Dr. Oleksandr Rudniy                                                                       sarah.potter@scranton.edu  

oleksandr.rudniy@scranton.edu                                                    Daniel Ricker   

Prof. Charles Taylor (Emeritus)                                                     daniel.ricker@scranton.edu

charles.taylor@scranton.edu                                                         Joseph Spinosa 

Staff                                                                                                  joseph.spinosa@scranton.edu

Joseph Krisanda                                                                              Nicholas Tofani

 joseph.krisanda@scranton.edu                                                    nicholas.tofani@scranton.edu                       

Cynthia Tokash                                                                                David Vanora

cynthia.tokash@scranton.edu                                                        david.vanora@scranton.edu