Chemistry Stockroom

Work-Study Students 2017-2018

Employment opportunities are closed for the Fall 2016/Spring 2017 year.  I am looking for students for the Summer of 2018. Please e-mail Richard Trygar at chemistry@scranton.edu if interested.

Headshot of Gabriela Capusano

Gabriela Capusano

Sophomore Stockroom Technician

Biochemistry Major
gabriela.capusano@scranton.edu
LSC070
570-941-7586
Headshot of Cameron Dougherty

Cameron Dougherty

Junior Stockroom Technician

Forensic Chemistry
cameron.dougherty@scranton.edu
LSC070
570-941-7586
Headshot of Mark Ferraro

Mark Ferraro

Junior Stockroom Technician

Chemistry Major
mark.ferraro@scranton.edu
LSC070
570-941-7586
Headshot of Emily Gleco

Emily Gleco

Junior Stockroom Technician

Biochemistry Major
emily.gleco@scranton.edu
LSC070
570-941-7586
Headshot of Haley Haddle

Haley Haddle

Junior Stockroom Technician

Biomathematics Major \ Biochemistry Minor
haley.haddle@scranton.edu
LSC070
570-941-7586

Rama Karadsheh

Junior Stockroom Technician

Biochemistry
rama.karadsheh@scranton.edu
LSC070
570-941-7586