Chemistry Stockroom

Work-Study Students 2017-2018

I am looking for student workers for the Fall of 2018. Please e-mail Richard Trygar at chemistry@scranton.edu if interested.

Gabriela Capusano

Junior Stockroom Technician

Biochemistry Major
gabriela.capusano@scranton.edu
LSC070
570-941-7586

Cameron Dougherty

Senior Stockroom Technician

Forensic Chemistry
cameron.dougherty@scranton.edu
LSC070
570-941-7586

Mark Ferraro

Senior Stockroom Technician

Chemistry Major
mark.ferraro@scranton.edu
LSC070
570-941-7586

Emily Gleco

Senior Stockroom Technician

Biochemistry Major
emily.gleco@scranton.edu
LSC070
570-941-7586

Haley Haddle

Senior Stockroom Technician

Biomathematics Major \ Biochemistry Minor
haley.haddle@scranton.edu
LSC070
570-941-7586

Rama Karadsheh

Senior Stockroom Technician

Biochemistry
rama.karadsheh@scranton.edu
LSC070
570-941-7586