Contact US

Chief 

Chief of Police

     Donald Bergmann

     Phone: (570) 941-7888

     Email: donald.bergmann@scranton.edu

Police Captain

     Thomas Cadugan

     Phone: (570) 941-7888

     Email: thomas.cadugan@scranton.edu

Staff

     David Kostiak

     Policy and Compliance Manager/Crime Prevention Coordinator 

     Phone: (570) 941-4828

     Email: david.kostiak@scranton.edu

     Cathy Sanderson

     Parking Services Coordinator

     Phone: (570) 941-7876

     Email: catherine.sanderson@scranton.edu

     Erica Armstrong

     Operations Coordinator

     Phone: (570) 941-7880

     Email: erica.armstrong@scranton.edu

Shift Supervisors

     Thomas Savero

     Rank: Sergeant

     Phone: (570) 941-4382

     Email: thomas.savero@scranton.edu

Derek Fozard

Rank: Sergeant

Phone: (570) 941-4382

Email: derek.fozard@scranton.edu

     Patrick Shaffer

     Rank: Sergeant, Fire Arms Instructor

     Phone: (570) 941-4382

     Email: patrick.shaffer@scranton.edu

Joseph Laguzzi

Rank: Sergeant

Phone: (570) 941-4382

Email: joseph.laguzzi@scranton.edu

Investigator

     Kevin Rude

     Rank: Investigator, S.A.F.E. Trainer, CIT Instructor

     Email: kevin.rude@scranton.edu

University Police Officers

     Alexis Baez

     Rank: Officer

     Email: alexis.baez@scranton.edu

Jessica Barletta

Rank: Officer, S.A.F.E. Trainer

Email: jessica.barletta@scranton.edu

     James Bassani

     Rank: Officer, FTO

     Email: james.bassani@scranton.edu

Eric Castellano

Rank: Per Diem Officer

Email: eric.castellano@scranton.edu

    Thomas Eibach

     Rank: Officer, S.A.F.E. Trainer CIT Instructor

     Email: thomas.eibach@scranton.edu

Scott Gretzula

Rank: Officer

 Email: scott.gretzula@scranton.edu

    Matt Baux

    Rank: Officer

    Email: matthew.baux@scranton.edu

Erik Johnson

Rank: Officer

Email: erik.johnson@scranton.edu

     Thomas Kobeski

     Rank: Officer, S.A.F.E. Trainer

     Email: thomas.kobeski@scranton.edu

Alexis Cerchione

Rank: Per Diem Officer

Email: alexis.cerchione@scranton.edu

     Robert Marmo

     Rank: Officer, CPR/First Aid Trainer

     Email: robert.marmo@scranton.edu

Ryan Puksta

Rank: Officer, FTO

Email: ryan.puksta@scranton.edu

     Jason Todd

     Rank: Officer, FTO, Bike Patrol,

     Student Ofc.Coordinator, S.A.F.E. Trainer

     Email: jason.todd@scranton.edu

Angel Velazquez-Perez

Rank: Officer, FTO, Fire Arms Instructor

Email: angel.velazquez-perez@scranton.edu

Dispatchers

     Arthur Comparetta

    Email: arthur.comparetta@scranton.edu

Michael Hill

Email: michael.hill@scranton.edu

     Genell Scombordi

    Email: genell.corcoran@scranton.edu

 

Service Officers

     Sean Quinn

     Email: sean.quinn@scranton.edu

David Caffrey

Email: david.caffrey@scranton.edu

University Watchman

     Gerard Wren

     Email: gerard.wren@scranton.edu