Contact US

Chief 

Chief of Police

     Donald Bergmann

     Phone: (570) 941-7888

     Email: donald.bergmann@scranton.edu

Police Captain

     Thomas Cadugan

     Phone: (570) 941-7888

     Email: thomas.cadugan@scranton.edu

Staff

     David Kostiak

     Policy and Compliance Manager/Crime Prevention Coordinator 

     Phone: (570) 941-4828

     Email: david.kostiak@scranton.edu

     Cathy Sanderson

     Coordinator, Transportation and Parking Services

     Phone: (570) 941-7876

     Email: catherine.sanderson@scranton.edu

     Erica Armstrong

     Operations Coordinator

     Phone: (570) 941-7880

     Email: erica.armstrong@scranton.edu

Shift Supervisors

     Thomas Savero

     Rank: Sergeant

     Phone: (570) 941-4382

     Email: thomas.savero@scranton.edu

Joseph Laguzzi

Rank: Sergeant

Phone: (570) 941-4382

Email: joseph.laguzzi@scranton.edu

     Patrick Shaffer

     Rank: Sergeant, Fire Arms & Taser Instructor

     Phone: (570) 941-4382

     Email: patrick.shaffer@scranton.edu

Ryan Puksta

Rank: Sergeant, Taser Instructor

Phone: (570) 941-4382

Email: ryan.puksta@scranton.edu

Investigator

     Kevin Rude

     Rank: Investigator, S.A.F.E. Trainer, CIT Instructor

     Email: kevin.rude@scranton.edu

University Police Officers

     Jessica Barletta

     Rank: Officer, S.A.F.E. Trainer

     Email: jessica.barletta@scranton.edu

James Bassani

Rank: Officer, FTO

Email: james.bassani@scranton.edu

     Thomas Eibach

     Rank: Officer, S.A.F.E. Trainer CIT Instructor

     Email: thomas.eibach@scranton.edu

 Scott Gretzula

Rank: Officer

Email: scott.gretzula@scranton.edu

     Erik Johnson

     Rank: Officer

     Email: erik.johnson@scranton.edu

Thomas Kobeski

Rank: Officer, S.A.F.E. Trainer

Email: thomas.kobeski@scranton.edu

     Brittany Mang

     Rank: Officer

     Email: brittany.mang@scranton.edu

Robert Marmo

Rank: Officer, CPR/First Aid Trainer

Email: robert.marmo@scranton.edu

     Jason Todd

     Rank: Officer, FTO, Bike Patrol, S.A.F.E. Trainer

     Email: jason.todd@scranton.edu

Angel Velazquez-Perez

Rank: Officer, FTO, Fire Arms Instructor

Email: angel.velazquez-perez@scranton.edu

Dispatchers

     Arthur Comparetta

    Email: arthur.comparetta@scranton.edu

Michael Hill

Email: michael.hill@scranton.edu

     Genell Scombordi

    Email: genell.corcoran@scranton.edu

Sean Quinn

Email: sean.quinn@scranton.edu

    Naoleh Benbow

    Email: naoleh.benbow@scranton.edu

 

Service Officers

    David Caffrey

    Email: david.caffrey@scranton.edu

Daquan Beacham

Email: daquan.beacham@scranton.edu

    William Davis

    Email: william.davis2@scranton.edu

 

University Watchman

     Gerard Wren

     Email: gerard.wren@scranton.edu

 Shuttle Bus Drivers

    Andrew Kuruzsko

    Email: andrew.kuruzsko@scranton.edu

Joseph White

Email: joseph.white@scranton.edu