Contact Us

rosChief_Bergmanjpg.jpg
University Police Chief Donald Bergmann

Director of Public Safety

Donald Bergmann
Rank: University Police Chief
Phone: 570-941-7888
email: donald.bergmann@scranton.edu

Assistant Director of Administrative Services

Timothy Briggs
Phone: 570-941-7888
email: timothy.briggs@scranton.edu

Assistant Director of Operations

Thomas Cadugan
Rank: Captain
Phone: 570-941-7888
email:thomas.cadugan@scranton.edu

Shift Supervisors

Thomas Savero
Rank: Sergeant
Phone: 570-941-4382
email: thomas.savero@scranton.edu
Patrick Shaffer
Rank: Sergeant
phone: 570-941-4382
email: patrick.shaffer@scranton.edu
Kipp Adcock
Rank: Sergeant
phone:570-941-4382
email:kipp.adcock@scranton.edu
Joseph Laguzzi
Rank: Sergeant
Phone: 570-941-4382
Email: joseph.laguzzi@scranton.edu       

Investigator

Kevin Rude
Rank: Investigator
email: kevin.rude@scranton.edu

University Police Officers

Catherine Becker
Rank: Officer
email: catherine.becker@scranton.edu
Jessica Barletta
Rank: Officer
email: jessica.barletta@scranton.edu
Jonathon Davitt
Rank: Officer
email:  jonathon.davitt@scranton.edu
Thomas Eibach
Rank: Officer
email: thomas.eibach@scranton.edu
Scott Gretzula
Rank: Officer
email: scott.gretzula@scranton.edu
Erik Johnson
Rank: Officer
email: erik.johnson@scranton.edu
Thomas Kobeski
Rank: Officer
email: thomas.kobeski@scranton.edu
Robert Marmo
Rank: Officer
email: robert.marmo@scranton.edu
Angel Velazquez-Perez
Rank: Officer
email:velazquezpa2@scranton.edu
Ryan Puksta
Rank: Officer
email: ryan.puksta@scranton.edu
Jason Todd
Rank: Officer
email: jason.todd@scranton.edu
Alexis Baez
Rank: Officer
email: alexis.baez@scranton.edu
Aundre Wright
Rank: Officer
email: aundre.wright@scranton.edu

University Service Officers

David Caffrey
Rank: University Service Officer
email: david.caffrey@scranton.edu
Arthur Comparetta
Rank: University Service Officer
email: arthur.comparetta@scranton.edu
James Bassani
Rank: University Service Officer
email: james.bassani@scranton.edu

Dispatchers

Larry Mulrine
Public Safety Dispatcher
email: lawrence.mulrine@scranton.edu
Maureen Stelmak
Public Safety Dispatcher
email: maureen.stelmak@scranton.edu
Genell Corcoran
Public Safety Dispatcher
email: genell.corcoran@scranton.edu
Christina Madejczyk
Public Safety Dispatcher
email: christina.madejczyk@scranton.edu
 

Support Staff

Sharon Evans
Student Officer Coordinator
Pro Deo et Universitate Award Recipient
email: sharon.evans@scranton.edu

Parking Services

Cathy Sanderson
Administrative Assistant, Parking Services
email: catherine.sanderson@scranton.edu
dorthy.jpg
Dorothy Warrick

Department Secretary

Dorothy Warrick
Secretary
email: dorothy.warrick@scranton.edu